Ellensburg Real Estate

CB Ellensburg Real Estate | Ellensburg Realty | Trusted Affiliates
Ellensburg Real Estate
509-925-8700

Trusted Affiliates 

Lenders

Laurie Armstrong-Umpqua Bank Mortgage Loan Officer

509-899-1732 or lauriearmstrong@umpquabank.com

 

Kathleen Douglas-The Advisors Mortgage Advisor

509-312-9661 or kathleen.douglas@the advisorsmc.com

 

Kevin Hansen-Cornerstone Home Lending

425-350-1640 or khansen@houseloan.com

 

Rich Howard-Eagle Home Mortgage Loan Officer

509-925-9745 or rhoward@eaglehomemortgage.com

 

Title & Escrow Companies

Stewart Title of Kittitas County

509-933-4324

 

Amerititle

509-925-1477

 

Home Owners Insurance

State Farm-Scott Rollins Insurance

509-925-1483 or scottrollins.194r@statefarm.com

Farmers Insurance-Gerald Lael

509-962-8800 or glael@farmersagent.com

American Family Insurance-Steve Weidenbach

509-933-2200

 

Home Inspectors

Contented Ewe-Cliff Steelman

1-888-312-4300 or cliff@contnetedewe.com

Kittitas Valley Residential Inspections-Brandon Bedsaul

509-859-3578 or kvri@live.com

Bullseye Home Inspections-Dan Gansereit

509-9294337 or dan@bullseyehomeinspections.net

 

Locksmith

The Locksmith Inc., George Blaisdell

509-929-5625 or maqhth@hotmail.com

 

Lawn & Grounds Maintenance

Tutino Enterprises-Louie Tutino

509-964-2000

 

Property Managers

Libenow Property Management-Jim Libenow

509-899-1310 or jim@eburgrentals.com